Contact Us

INTERESTED IN ANY OF OUR SERVICES? CONTACT US USING THE DETAILS BELOW...

Send Us A Message

69-44640

Our Details

Unit 6.2 Seckar Wood Industrial Park
Barnsley Road
Newmillerdam
Wakefield
WF2 6QW

Find us on the map

Tel: 01924 252252

Fax: 01924 252565

Email: sales@filtermech.com

New Doosan and Used Equipment Sales

Southern Area

Jim Rotchell

jim.rotchell@filtermech.com

07964287579

New Doosan and Used Equipment Sales

Northern Area

Phil Marshall

philm@filtermech.com

07799 115956 / 01924 252 252

Gehl New and Used Sales

All Areas

Mick Maxfield

mick@filtermech.com

07967207399

Used Equipment

John Bird

johnb@filtermech.com

07392 879283 / 01924 252 252

Service

Sarah Bennett

service@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Parts

Paul Carass

parts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Transport

Dave Gwilliam

transport@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Hire

Dave Gwilliam

hire@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Accounts

Trish Burton

accounts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252